January 2023


Atticus Rominger (’13) is now the first Vice President of Communications for Milo’s Tea Company

Baccara Sanderson Mauldin (’20) has been promoted to Deputy Chief Executive Officer for the Memphis Area Transit Authority

Jann Blitz (’06) retired as Executive Director of the Grafman Endowment Fund for Temple Emanu-El

Tim Blair (’07) is retiring as Partner at Shannon Waltchack at the close of 2022

Mark C. Smith (’13) is now the Director, Premier Private Client Group at SouthState Bank

Jay Roberson (’13) is now the AVP of Business Development at Volkert, Inc.

Yolanda Lawson (’20) is now the Manager of Tax Collections for the City of Birmingham

Jon Chalmers (’20) has been named President of John Carroll Catholic High School¬†

Stan Law (’14) is President and CEO of the YMCA of Greater Charlotte in North Carolina

Randy Freeman (’04) is now CFO for Leavell Investments

Katrina Watson (’20) has been named SVP of Community Impact for United Way of Central Alabama

Frank Adams (’13) is Deputy Director of the Negro Southern League Museum

Leigh Haver (’20) is Chief Experience Officer of Wilco Hospitality (Taco Mama & Otey’s)

Susan Crow (’16) is Deputy Director of Children’s Aid Society¬†

Do you have news about your business and professional life that you want to share with Leadership Birmingham alumni? Edit your profile in the online members directory, or send your update via email to susan@leadershipbirmingham.org.